A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Beautiful Grace.

This lovely rose is one of three we have called Grace. We bought all three, originally one for us, one for daughter Grace and one for Chris' mum.

As all but ours were in pots they have gradually come back us (when Grace and John went travelling) and are now planted out. I was looking for a Grace rose in the garden centre yesterday for her garden now they have their own home and garden.
No luck but I know I can order one from the grower.

Speaking of beautiful Grace the real one is coming home tonight to go to a friend's 30th tomorrow. She's not due in till late so I hope I can keep awake!


I spent a little time marking in the garden yesterday trying to keep in the shade but I managed to burn my ankles. I have had a couple of hours outside this morning too with factor 50 on my legs!

Have a lovely weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.