Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

I like rectangles!

I don't know why but I much prefer rectangles to circles - maybe its because they are 'just so' (I'm a virgo after all!) and that they fit together neatly and make tidy patterns - maybe it's their perpendicular angles or that there's an equality to them or that their parallel lines never meet - anyway, I pass this garage on the way to the canal - I've never noticed it open with a vintage van thingy inside before - but I loved the car's rectangular boot and rear window, not to mention the colours and I loved the symmetrical garage doors - the rectangular letter box, the bricks, and that you can almost play 'orange boxes' with the rivets on the doors too … Not sure what the row of pipes are doing though - spoiling the squareness? :)
Yipeee it's Friday evening - enjoy your weekend peeps :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.