A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Jaws

What - three movie challenge photos on the trot?

Chipmonkey and I chatted earlier and shared a view that we were getting into a bit of a rut with flowers and bugs. Interestingly we'd each gone out earlier in the week with the intention of capturing something different - but had come back with flowers and bugs. The team went to the pub today so I didn't take the camera, which meant I had more incentive to play at home.

I've spent most of the last few evenings in the workshop sorting, discarding, and occasionally packing when box and content happen to come together.

I seem to be gathering quite a large pile of stuff for the computer museum. The BBC-B disc drive still works!

Bits of this weekend may be spent in the early eighties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.