Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Jumpstart

I. Is. Tired. Woke for no good reason at 4 in the morning. After a little while I decided that if I went back to sleep I would wake too late, too tired, and too lacking in motivation to go for a decent run - so I got up and went for 10km. I got back a little under an hour later, to a dark and sleeping house - and doors which I had left locked... Oh. That's right. I forgot to take a key. My daughter, who would usually be awake about 5:30, for some reason today slept until about 1/4 to 7. So I had a fair wait outside in the cold - lacking even my camera to experiment with long exposures in the dark or something similarly-silly.

It's been a three-coffee day (I usually have one...)

We took the kids to the pool in the afternoon, where I got this.

Click to ensplashenate.

Industar 50-2 on Pentax K-30. f/4, and cropped from the other side of the pool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.