THREE YEARS OF BLIPPING

Today I am posting my 1095th blip. Amazing. That's a lot of photos. I am hooked. Couldn't miss a day now.

I wanted to use Tino or Lily for my blip today but past experience made me realise that they wouldn't cooperate. They are not as amenable as RASPBERRY. I remembered I had a large toy cat which Douglas had given me for Christmas in, I think, 1981 or 1982. It has been packed away for many years and it took some finding.

Printed out the " 1095 Days "- and coloured it in. I felt like I was a child again. Set up the toy cat in the garden and of course Tino decided to photobomb the shot. Typical.

Many thanks to Blip Central for making it all possible and all my blip friends for your lovely daily comments. Keep on blipping!

( Am popping down to Gateshead soon for some shopping. Looking forward to this evening and settling down to watch the England match. Fingers crossed that our boys do well.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.