Sorry

You are stuck with another infrared picture ........ it is the only one I have taken today.

SWMBO went out with her dog walking partner this morning and I went to look after The Cygnet will Bags took squirrel swimming (son-in-law is doing a 50 mile in 24 hour walk to raise money for charity).
I walked in and was asked if I could fix one of the doors in the livingroom ..... it wouldn't open.
I managed to get it open without removing the hinges (just).
The mechanism in the handle had given up the good fight.

So The Cygnet and I walked back to our house, collected the car with the child seats and then went and got a new mechanism.
I got that fitted just as squirrel arrived home - thank goodness. The Cygnet was able to help ............ squirrel - not so much!

The afternoon was spent weeding (and sweating).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.