youngies journey

By youngie66

Thoughts Of A Scotsman.

Well an emergency blip as I forgot my camera today and I even got an early finish as my train to Dundee was cancelled due to no train manager it ran empty from Leeds to Edinburgh and I took it to the depot and got the train home and currently sitting watching the football at 00:08am with a beer as Italy have just went 2-1 up with 38 minutes left so see how this goes so my blip is of my screensaver on my laptop of a poem by anonymous but I liked the picture anyway that was it for today apart from seeing a new Independence poll with just over 2% point swing to have a Yes vote in the lead so positive debate over negativity has given me my thoughts and idea for my movie for today and is " Poetic Justice 1993 " Looks Fab LARGE as well Alba Gu Brath

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.