kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

When your phone is sabotaged

This isn't me obviously, my phone was 'influenced' by the likes of Katie and Eva whilst my back was turned

We were at dancing this morning for yet another dance show rehearsal, I think I have most of my dances pretty much remembered, however my concern lies on the ones I am leading/at the front for..

Andy and Claire's party was lovely, except: we were told to turn up in Hawaiian costumes, so we did, but nobody else's families did. Just us. It was horribly embarrassing as we looked like we had been hired by a company to do a show or something!!

Never mind, it was great fun anyway. Spent this evening at Calum's watching England v Italy in the World Cup, Italy won but I am extremely unimpressed at Rooney's poor efforts..they were just absolutely ridiculous! He looked like he was in the wrong poison or something, totally abominable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.