creative lenna

By creativelenna

a hibiscus flower

I know I've blipped this plant before, but in different light. As you might guess, I love these flowers. This is a small bush I planted next to the mailbox, that has huge, blooms you could fall into, if you were a garden fairy! It always makes me smile to see it like this.

I've done nothing to this photo but reduce it in size, isn't it amazing? No filters, no adjustments, nothin!  Lots more photos were taken today around the yard but I came back to this one. I love the pink veins in the petals. Hope to get a few more  photos from today uploaded soon in the same album linked above. The grapevines shared earlier are now quite unbelievable; even larger than May 17th and I've been eating grapes!!!

happy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.