Honesty

Thank you for the many comments I've had over the last couple of days. What a great community you are :-)

On my way home I spotted this Honesty. It's usually a creamy white colour rather than the purple and yellow of this one. I'm even more surprised with the result. I preferred this shallow depth of field one over a lensbaby shot.

I set up my new graphics tablet at work today. It's bigger than the last one and has some additional useful bells and whistles. A couple of odd things happened while working in Photoshop. Hopefully that isn't a sign of things to come.

I inched my computer monitors a little closer to me. The current stands are big 'clunky' things good for a single monitor set-up, not so good with two monitor and definitely unsuited to a corner desk. If we can get custom made monitor stands through the workshop that will sort it.

The jury is still out on the trial glasses but I'm persevering.

I'm feeling much more like my old self just tired. It's the downhill side of the week and if I keep building gently back into things, all will be good.

Have a great day/wonderful sleep :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.