Happy days

I've had a smile on my face ever since I discovered I have botw. People refer to pansies as having smiling faces so that's today's blip :-)

My day has been busy. The university isn't quite the 'ghost town' it was last week. It's pretty quiet but I'm not getting onto the projects I'd envisaged I'd get through. There is still a need for consultancy, support and fixing stuff.

I ventured out for a wee trot after work. I went gently and I think my body was better able to cope than it did on Saturday morning. I'm tossing up with biking to work tomorrow. I'm tempted but maybe I should err on the side of caution.

At work I'm trying out the glasses the optometrist has loaned me. Tomorrow's mission is to sort my computer monitors so they're closer to me.

I don't know how botw works. I feel just as honoured and chuffed as I did first time. I see so many wonderful and moving images on this site it is humbling to receive it.

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.