Windows

An Argentinian architect once said 'that a window wants to be a room, and a room really wants to be a house'.

I'm not sure I know what he meant but I'd just read the quote and later saw these windows down an alley way. There is a connection but it's one of those internal kind of ones that needs more thought.

I couldn't blip last night. Instead I was out seeing that little Theo I blippped yesterday, his Granddad, Granny and other family. Theo has the most remarkable blue eyes and we might yet see more of him ;-) I probably pushed myself a little but I'm here today, blipping in my morning break so all is well.

Oh, I see I have botw. Thank you. How wonderful. First time round was great, second time round feels terrific.

More on that later, my break is over and work beckons.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.