A good night sleep

So, last night didn't give us the result we wanted BUT I wasn't too disheartened. I didn't think it was a bad performance. I think most players wanted to play for their country. We just didn't score more goals than Italy.

Now before everyone goes on a rant about how we should have played and who should have played elsewhere and whi else should have played in place of someone else, please don't bother because the argument is wasted on me as I have no clue!

The next fixtures will give a clearer picture of what will happen next.

Today is fathers day, we've been out to Hetherglen for lunch. was beautiful. I spared a thought for those without dads today, and hope today goes ok.

I am attempting to watch the football but have a feeling I'm going to miss it after a night shift and not much sleep I feel an early night is in order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.