mrsc48

By mrsc48

The people's Puppet

9.34pm in mrsc48 house.

This is Michael, the people's puppet. He is in the big brother house I am in mrsc48 house watching BB. Every year I think I will not watch this rubbish but every year I watch the housemates arrive and vow that is it - it will not take over my summer.

Same vow this year, then I met michal the people's puppet. I wouldn't want to spoil it for you but Michael is an actor and he has destroyed six people's suitcases in order to keep his own stuff (or so the others think).

The show this year is called secrets and lies. Some people call lies phibs. Phibs are a posh lie!

9.41 in mrs48 house and one of the housemates in the bb house is angry she is going to have to share a bed with a stranger!

WELCOME TO THE BIG BROTHER HOUSE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.