horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Little Princess On Board!

"I am a Tiger! Rrrrrr! What are you? A Tiger! With four wheel drive capability. I'm an off-road Tiger. In steel. Rrrrr! No-one can mess with me. I've got testosterone that would terrify James Bond. I am so manly I need a man's car to make my way around the city. I need something big. Something masculine. Because I'm so big and masculine and like a Tiger. Rrrrrr! Get out of my way peasants, you are but wildebeest or gazelles or... or... aardvarks before my Tigerish manliness displayed by my four wheel drive masculinitivity. I am the hunter gatherer. I provide, because I am a man. I am... What? What's that darlin'? Oh, we forgot to make your packed lunch? Doesn't mummy normally do that?"

Well the school run is dog eat dog...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.