Sheelanagig

Bad News: I had to go into the office today to get a few bugs fixed.

Good News: I succeeded.

Bad News: It took me all day as opposed to the couple of hours that I realistically expected and just the single hour that I had hoped.

Good News: I took a break in the middle of the afternoon to pop in to the Bradford Festival and stumbled across this amazing band called Sheelanagig. It was the most entertaining and electrifying live performance that I've seen in a very long time. They were simply fantastic. Catch them if you can.

I don't know where this weekend has gone. I haven't had a spare moment. But it's been good - even if I doubt I'm sufficiently recharged for another tough week ahead at the office. Thanks once again all of you who have popped by - with sincere apologies yet again that it remains so very one-way at the moment.

PS Another gig shot here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.