bee steady...

...as you fly through the wind

like this little guy - had to - for it was extremely windy - today - the kind of windy where - it could turn your umbrella inside out - or catch your hat off your head - flip your dress up - whip your hair around your face - my goodness - i'm surprised he could even fly a straight course - when i swear i was seeing - his little body - bobble around in front of me - it's too bad - the little "bobble" - doesn't show up for you to see here - it would be kind of comical - but i probably shouldn't make fun of the cute bee - i really don't mean it that way

in fact, it's amazing i'm even speaking of bee's in this fashion at all - several years ago - i'd never go near them - now i act like they're my best buds - one more example of what photography - has done for me - the impact on my life - how nature has drawn me in - captured me - and of course - has made for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.