As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Cool Runnings

Another selfie? Yeah, I'm rolling my eyes, too.

But today was Sunday Long Run Day, so all negative feelings must be banished.

I tutored for an hour before picking up Forte and driving to Bethpage. We met Jake by the bathrooms and ran for about 20 minutes with him. Then Jake left us and Forte and I continued. I ran for an hour and finished 8 miles. It felt gooooooooood.

Home, shower, and then two hours trying to record myself on the cello for a summer orchestra audition video. Not super happy with the end result but I think I did all that I could do in one day.

I think I have a new movie to watch.

After a few hours of tying up some loose ends, Thomas came by to give me the wristband for Firefly. I wish he was coming with us.

I forced Max and Chris to come with me to 7-11 to get candy because I'm fat. At least I didn't end up with ice cream. Later, we sat in front of Maggie's house and she came out and threw bags of M&M's at us.

Very, very happy with the emails being sent my way. Each one is like a shot of good vibes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.