As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

SAS

Podiatrist appointment at 10:00, because that's how every teenager wants to start their day during the summer!

From there to G.O. elections sort of and kind of end of the year party? I don't know, but I had a good time and ate a bagel and cake.

I'm excited for bagels on Wednesday.

I crashed the NHS Board elections before tutoring in Massapequa. From there, I went to tutor in Wantagh. Home for a little to do college stuff and then I ate some food and went for a run. Bad idea. I ran way too fast and ate way too much before. Horrible run. Oh well.

Tommy and Arielle picked me up and we got Steph and went shopping for Firefly at Walmart. Then we picked up Phil at a mechanic's shop and then we went to his house, where we met Brandon, Erica, and Lauren. We hung out in his yard and discussed plans for the upcoming festival. I'M PUMPED.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.