f/Stop f/Start again

By annewokingham

Sunday Cricket and Blipmeet FILM

We went to see some open gardens today at Hambledon, but someone (mentioning no names), got the day wrong..... they opened yesterday. We did however find another open garden close by,but other than the cake it was disappointing, so my offering is the cricket match in the field next to the car park. Action shots are something I have not really mastered but if you look closely, CLOSE I got the ball just before the catch! yeah!!!

Spent most to the rest of my time today putting together a 5 minute film of our BLIPMEET last week with mydartmoorwalks. The film is a combination of Video taken with my GoPro camera, and a selection of my photos along the walk. I hope you get time to watch and enjoy it! Blipmeet FILM on youtube

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.