As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Yet again....

I really must put the drop kit away - I just can't stop messing about with it all. It's turning into a frightful mess in the studio and I must get it all tidied up again - one day.......

I found another glass dish - it still has a couple of imprints in the base but at least they're smaller than yesterdays pyrex dish. I won't buy any more for now but will still keep my eyes open just in case I find the perfect one!

Still slippy out there today - we had a fresh layer of snow last night so what had cleared was covered again - still very pretty but boy I'll be glad when it's gone and I can move about at a decent speed. On the plus side despite a few sideways slides I've managed to stay upright - yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.