As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

oops.....

So I had my regular visit to Sarah my Chiropractor today - well Vicky first for a massage in an attempt to soften up my muscles a bit so that Sarah could actually do anything :) I left there at 6pm managed to grab a bus into town and noticed my next bus was at the stop but not due to leave for another 5 minutes or so.

So it was a quick dash into the Tesco Metro and lo there were glass dishes for sale at a mere £3 - grabbed one and managed to get my bus home.

Take said dish upstairs, remove the cardboard lining and behold the legend Pyrex across the bottom of the dish.

As you can see - it is highly recommended that any dish used for these drop shots is free of logos and wotnot :) Still, I can always use the dish to make apple crumble in .........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.