chantler63

By chantler63

Best (on) Show

I noticed today in the sunshine how glorious the roses are looking and what a fantastic show of blooms there is everywhere. Is that reality or have I just not noticed them on previous occasions? Blipping certainly does hone the senses. I was also in need of a blip to fit the movie 'Best in Show' with two other ideas falling on stony ground. As this is a small crop from a much larger image it has the added benefit of a bit of 'noise'.

All through the play rehearsals today the ground staff were mowing, trimming, blowing and strimming - by the end of the day I was close to 'end of tether'!

Rehearsals for the Play did go very well (apart from Titania taking the day off with exhaustion) so I'm still holding onto the phrase - 'it'll be alright on the night.
Onwards and upwards, as they say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.