Corn

Day 4 back at work, I'm kind of remembering what to do ;-)

First job, drop the family car off at the mechanic to get fixed. $400 later it had one new shock and a warrant. Bugger.

Then coffee, then work, and more good progress on several jobs.

Home by 6.30, the last night of bachelordom before the family arrives home. Somewhat surprisingly I cooked tonight, not that I am a hopeless male, it?s just that I think it?s cheaper to get Thai takeout for one ;-) And faster. But I did cook, organic lamb steaks no less, and fresh lettuce from the garden., Greens - uck!

Computer issues, close to solved I think. May back blip the holidays over the weekend. Before we go on our next holiday next week ;-)

I should also say, I am hating Lightroom 3 right now. Sure it's just beta, but on Windows 7 64 bit it just sucks. Gone back to LR2 ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.