Frozen Pina Colada?

I'd recomend this. Very nice. They are being sold off now in our local supermarket, not cheaper but once they are gone they are gone. So if you see them get them - if you want them.

I've had an interesting and busy couple of days. enjoyable too. Yesterday I had the opportunity of visiting a place which I have heard such a lot about but never been, now I have and am thankful for the chance to do that. Last night we had trauma looking for a mobile phone for two hours only to find it in the pillow case on the bed. This I might add is not classed as one of those 'stupid places'. Oh no, it never was in a 'stupid place'.

Today has been another busy and interesting day. The grande finale was being early to collect my teenage daughter from dancing. I was early so called in the corner shop for a couple of bits. Whilst in the shop we all heard the screach of tyres and all said "ooooo sounds bad".

It was bad!

Two police vehicles sandwiched a car which had a bottle of vodka on the top of it. I walked back along to my car which was right beside one of the police vehicles.
I asked if I could move my car and was allowed to so I moved pretty quickly. Other police activity was taking place further up the street but I'm not sure if it was connected to this incident!

I am now safely at home watching the football reflecting on my last two days.

Frozen Pina Colada?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.