Barns Ness...

I came home from work to collect Steve and we went down it see a lady about some cats. They came home with him. I'll try and blip them at some point. Very cute they are too and just what he's looking for. Leah and Tinks, they're sisters but one is blue and the other is grey, white and a bit ginger.

Then I went down to meet Cam and see his new pad. Serious bathroom envy. Gorgeous house, in beautiful surroundings, with so much space. Really lovely.

It's only right that I drove us on our photo jolly. We headed down to Dunbar to the lighthouse at Barns Ness. There were a couple of vans parked down by the sea and it made me think I might like to wild camp down there. I fear we may have interrupted their romantic moment but their dog was chuffed when we threw his ball.

North Berwick next... I think I just got a bit snap happy taking pics of Barney.

Home again and realised I hadn't picked up my keys. Woke the boy and went round to steal his set so I could get in. Doh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.