SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

A great day in Lanzarote

Had a fantastic day in Lanzarote. Started off by watching an amazing storm at 5am the rain was lashing, the trees were swaying furiously and the lightening show was incredible! By 9am though the sun was shining and I was being picked up to head off for a Scuba Dive!

I have been scuba diving for 18 months and through one thing and another I havent had as many chances to dive as I would have liked but this dive was why I learnt in the first place! I achieved my first 18 metre dive and completed my first ocean dive! Sadly with no underwater housing I couldn't capture the moment or me stroking the angel shark or the many fish that I saw including barracudas! But I will be back there for more diving it was AWESOME!

I followed a fantastic morning with another cheeky beer in the afternoon and a walk on the beach with the sun coming down!

Happy Days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.