MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Juni 18 th, I am something in between

I am something in between, life and death. I just thought a scary thought. And then, I found my camera. That made me smile, cause I like using my camera. I need a new one, but it is not time for that right now. Tomorrow is another day. Maybe cristmas. I like christmas. You do?

Now I just fly away again, from the point. My point of view. I looked into this Connie doll´s smile and gave her a huge cup. It must have been her cup of tea, or soda, cause it is empty. But behind her smile, I guess it is. I like that thought. And it made me stop thinking for a while. But right now, I heard a huge sound from the outside, like someone was killing somebody. My guardian said it probably was just a car. I don´t know. A car is not sounding like a gun.

I need to calm down a little. And look into this smile again, that have made the cup empty. I smile back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.