MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Collecting on good, tiny letters

Today the picture is a very small view. Who is behind this mac? Who is the x, who is the y? It is me. Me, me, me. Who, doctor who? Calling all angels. I mix up sentences today. I don´t know who me is. But here is the good part, when it is dark like the background on the keyboard letters and my eyes make letters look blurry cause they have some tears inside. It is tears from heaven today to, it is rainy, I love tain. But, then, when you do not know who you are, it is great to have a friend telling me: 'Good things come in small packages. You are a very special small package!" I will remind that letters, and keep them into these sentences. And I smile, cause it is raining. And rain does other people a bit angry. And I think that is so funny. Don´t they like a fresh shower, with clothes on? That is my favorite shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.