MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

In the same boat

Today, I feel lonely. But I put my self into the camera. The camera is lonely without me. So together, we could do some photos. We are in the same boat. The ocean may be deep, but we are together, no matter what. Even when we just sit on the chair with the table. And thanks to Internet, someone learn more about how to be creative like me. Or, at least they will feel lesser lonely if they know I can do it when I am sad. Then they can do it, and we are happy together or something. My words travel alone in the boat today. A hat become a boat. I like that. But it is so hard today, cause some people, just want things, and do not se the person. In this case, me. I wanna hide and never get up again. But I am here, and this photo confirms it: I make things not living alive. And together me and dolls made a story, thanks to a helping hand. It is summer today, and I sit inside, it is friday, and it is soon the middle of the year. I do not know what to feel. I am just sorry who I am. But I made this picture trying to find some hope in the same boat. Some day, I might be with a real ocean or the big sea again. Maybe I even can swim. I like floating. I love it. Almost as much as sitting on a swing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.