HareBrain

By HareBrain

Sedum roof

A lovely day off today and with no funeral to go to.

After a much needed hairdo I went to see good friends B&S for lunch; the weather is gorgeous today although a bit thundery and as we sat in the garden I hoped that the Bluetits which fledged just the other day and were being fed by the parents on the garden seats might appear again for a photo shoot, but sadly they didn't co-operate, but I heard them loud and clear!! Susan and I popped to the Garden Centre and we loved the shed with the Sedum roof here.

T and I are off out to a local pub now for some pub grub and to meet up with more good friends, two of whom have recently moved from Ireland to Devon and are coming up this evening to stay for the funeral of my dear old boss tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.