Bubbles

Usual Wednesday supermarket shop with my friend Jan - we went to Morrisons today.

For the rest of the day I have just relaxed. Sat outside in the sunshine. Was supposed to be gardening but it was too hot. Hottest day of the year for sure. Tino and Lily have been seeking shade. Tino seems a lot better - more like his usual naughty, noisy self today.

Neil came round this afternoon. Main reason he came was to pinch borrow my digital radio so he can listen to the England match tomorrow when he is at work. He has had a meal, watched the racing from Ascot and some football on TV. Now he is watching more football.

I have blipped my new solar water feature which came today. The water comes out from a little frogs mouth. The cats were most interested in it. Look LARGE to see the bubbles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.