CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Top to Toe

Today is jam-packed full of appointments, my one day off this week.

First thing I spent a couple of hours running through the accounts for the AGM this evening, then it was off to the chiropodist. I skipped out of there (actually I fell into there on my way in, much to everyone's amusement as I caught my toe on the pavement) and my feet feel lovely.

Next stop dental hygienist. I had to visit the dentist yesterday as well as I've been getting a lot of toothache, so it's beginning to feel like I work there! This is my lovely hygienist, and my teeth always feel sparkly after I've seen her, so result. She thought it was hilarious that I wanted a photo, and it was pretty tricky to take. It must have looked very odd too, as I was still in "open wide" mode.

Now it's the hairdressers, where I'm writing this from. I'm hoping they can produce some sort of miracle and make me look better as well as feel better.

Back to work tomorrow for a rest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.