RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Oil Change

Time for an oil change, the dashboard light has been on for almost a week. I figured I could get my oil changed and raspberryjefe's tire fixed, which went flat the other day, at the same time at the shop I have used in the past. The tire was a no go, something about the valve and his tools not being compatible, but my oil change went flawlessly. This worker was very intent on his job, probably because there were two cars waiting after mine and the boss had stepped in to help out (that is his hand offering the next can of oil), so I'm not even sure he noticed me taking his photo. That is what I love about Mexico, there is no sitting in a waiting room while they work on your car, you can be right there with them the entire time (and getting photos for blip).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.