RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Magazine Cover

Today was going to be a shot of the bicycle shop where I got my bike fixed (after yesterday's auto photo), but I got word that the magazine for which I shot images while in Cabo San Lucas has finally been published with one of those images on the cover and another inside (on page 39). Two times now I have had photo featured in magazine and both times it was due to South of the Border Volleyball Vacations. Smartest thing I ever did was send a message to the owner of SOB offering my services three years ago. That one message has translated into many great images, some cash in my pocket and the trip to Cabo that produced this image, hopefully it has worked as well for them as for me. View the online magazine at: http://spikekey.com/portfolio/skb-2014-issue/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.