BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

What could have been???

I had big expectations for todays blip.

The pub would be full of England fans, we would have a glorious game and goals would be scored, the crowd would go wild and I would capture that special moment.

It wasn't to be, so todays blip is Mike looking rather glum after our defeat and inevitable exit of the 2014 world cup.

Random quote of the night that I didn't hear:

I was riding my bike when I thought of that - Albert Einstein (the moment that the theory of relativity entered his head).

2nd quote that I did hear:

You know when you're fat because your belly button turns into a line from a circle.

P.s. Thanks for getting yesterday's blip on the spotlight, it was on and off there all day :)

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.