Little Seed Head

A gentle one today from a garden path, a little seed head going through its winter process.

I woke at 5.30am with a pounding migraine, consequently there was no going to the gym and the day has been rather slow - snails pace. Meds have enabled me to be up but it was a late rise, still frosty on the rooftops and lots of glistening droplets in the garden but I didn't feel like getting down low so just stood and admired with a hot cuppa in hand. Mid-afternoon I went for a quiet stroll and found these little seed heads, passed their best but in the eye of a blipper I still see their beauty.

I'm wondering where you are all getting your beautiful textures from, are you creating them yourselves with layers in PS, perhaps taking photos for backgrounds, using apps on your phones and tablets or is there a link someone could point me in the direction of? Any tips would be greatly appreciated :))

Happy Friday everyone, have a wonderful weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.