Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

Home Sweet Home

If...

I reckon you all might like to turn up the volume...but please do watch the clip if you don't know this popular hit from 1981 by Kiwi band, Mental As Anything. Maybe like a good wine...raucous and a little rough around the edges, but delicious. :)

Snapped a hurried one to say I am missing you every sunset I see or pair of boots outside a commercial premises doorway downtown.

My landlord and lady came back from hols couple day back and knocked on my door as anticipated round 10AM this morning. Was I glad to see them. We have worked together most of the day sorting and catching up. D my landlady has made great inroads on wild garden and J. will be back tomorrow to do some more. There are some indoor chores to assist with as well. Seems they are happy with me and we got on with what needed to be followed through on regards my work here really very well. What a very happy outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.