youngies journey

By youngie66

Nuts About You

Well I bumped into my wee Squirrely pal Boaby the day here in the Glen in Dunfermline,
Hello Boaby
Hi Youngie god am a no half pleased to see you
So I can see Boaby so err whats up !
I'm starving and dying on some nuts
Ahh phew ok just as well I brought some for you and yer pals then
I cheers Oh by the way well done on yer 900th Blip today and making me your Blip
No problem Boaby but I have to dash wee man things to do and off to drive a train
Well thanks for ma nuts Youngie take care
Anytime Boaby Oh that reminds me of a couple of things though Boaby
Whit's that then Youngie
Well seeing you strike that pose reminds I need some biscuits
What Kind Youngie
Err GingerNuts lol Oh and by the way Boaby
What
Next time I take yer photo for the world to see where some Underpants
OHH ! erm erm yeh ok.
Movie for the day is " Red Balls 2012" They Look good LARGE as well lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.