My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Just a Quickie.......

.............a bit like Anni - I'm rushing around - somewhat more slowly than her though!! - making sure I have everything for our holiday! I keep thinking I have forgotten something. I have to admit that the last thing on my mind is playing around and trying to find a masterpiece for today!

But this is a rather pretty white Canterberry Bell - I have no idea from where it has come - all my others are blue! A change is as good as a rest!

Weather rather dull but maybe it will be like yesterday and turn into a lovely afternoon. Temperature is 62 Deg.F. - very pleasant.

Anni - (BikerBear) - has not able to post a picture as yet - computer gone down!! I know she is trying to sort it on Himselfs laptop but I can't see anything new in her Journal at the moment!

These things always happen just when they shouldn't!!!

Have a good day.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.