My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Nigella or Love in the Mist.....

...........have self seeded themselves all over the place - not that I mind - they are so pretty!

It has taken me over 3 hours to download this - the computer at Headquarters must be very, very busy today!!

Finished all my packing - if I've forgotten anything, it's just too bad! Staying overnight with daughter Anni - I can leave the car there instead of on the road in the village. Much safer!

Am so looking forward to our holiday - it was very touch and go at one time earlier this year - but USA watch out, we're almost on our way!

Lovely summer day here - quite a lot of clouds but beautifully warm - 70 Deg.F.

I hope to be posting quite a few pix while we are away and there may be the odd moment when I can catch up a bit with comments! Have managed to deal with 90% of replies I think but if I have missed replying to you, I'm really sorry.

There may be a bit of back-blipping over the next fortnight - we shall see!

Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.