My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Life of a Dog

The life of a dog...literally. This is Bart...he spends most every day laying on the bed as often as wanted,, in front of the fire, not even lifting a head when I get directly in front of him with my camera.... He is the sweetest, most loyal dog anyone could ever ask for. If I could clone him, I would. I sometimes wonder what our family and of course Harley, our other Jack Russel, will do without him. He is only 4, but he has the metabolism of a turtle. He is overweight and groans like a dog who is 20 when you pet him. We love him dearly.

Today I ventured to the pediatrician's office with a one year old and a four year old...two shots later, a hearing test and eyesight test, and of course a few tears, we were ready for some ice cream. And now tomorrow night...off to Mexico. Adios Blipland...catch up in about 9 days!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.