Friends

If there was a theme to today, it was most definitely friends....those fantastic people we are so fortunate to be surrounded by!

The day began over a bowl of Cheerios with one of my favorite people...those 20 minutes are some of the best I have had in a long time. Thanks Mal...I'll chat over cereal anytime :)

Then onto our mini Blipmeet where I was finally able to meet Occhi Verdi...someone I discovered when I first started Blip. She is not only an incredibly talented photographer, but an all around fun person...thanks L! Hope to see you again in our neck of the woods.

The day ended with some good friends of ours coming by for dinner. A late dinner, great conversation, silly kids...what more could you ask for. The kids finally settled down for a short time to watch a movie. Here they are...it lasted all of 20 minutes before they were up and going again.

What a fantastic day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.