Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Kindle reflections :)

I love the hour between 5 and 6 O'clock ….. after work, but before the evening starts - and a gorgeous evening too. After a bit of a frustrating day - (wrong part ordered for my camera - so another 7 - 10 days I'm told - England out of the World Cup - serves ourselves right) it was lovely to sit in the garden for an hour with my kindle and the blue sky above. Enjoying the book - no idea where it's heading - and mental illness - a fascinating subject!
Looking forward to Wimbledon - note to self - must get in Pimms, strawberries, cucumber and oranges! Fresh mint already in my garden! :) Oh - I'll get some ice cubes on the cool too! :) Might also chuck in some scones and clotted cream - oh my days! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.