Restricted view

Its been a lovely day today and I've been at work for the most part of it. So when I came home after visiting dad and sorting out his telly I thought I'd have a little hour in the sun on my new sun lounger I bought last year but never got a sit on between children and animals.

We got sun, we got sun lounger, we got frozen vodka sorbets, we got shorts on and we now got new decking. But we got no world cup football so we got no option than to send teenage son upstairs for the little telly, 2 extension cables, ariel and
Mr C sat on the garage roof with the ariel so we got good picture!!

Only joking but we did get the telly nicely placed in the corner but from where I was on my sun lounger you can see from the photo I had a restricted view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.