Clock Watching .......

............. so much to do and so little time .......... a dandelion clock is the best I can do today - a couple of one-click faffles to make it a little more interesting.

As if I hadn't been rushing around enough today is the day my computer decides to play up ............ the actual computer is okay (aside from being VERY slow) but it refuses to connect to the internet ..... I have a wireless router and the laptop downstairs and both our kindles connect with no problem ergo the fault is with the computer!
I only discovered this after I spent over two hours on the phone with a very nice man from the Tesco internet helpline - he was extremely patient and when we found that all other devices connected okay he even apologised for not being able to help - 10/10 for Tesco.
On Saturday morning I will rush it up to my ever-helpful computer man and leave it with him while we are away.

This blip comes courtesy of the laptop belonging to Himself!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.