Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Let me come too, daddy!!

So tomorrow is the big day... Luckily though today is the longest day of the year so we've got lots of sunny time with Dan before we take him to Catterick tomorrow.
I've changed my name on here because as of tomorrow all my blips will be written to Dan filling him in on the goings on everyday.
We got up at 5 o clock this morning and started all our jobs, Dans been busy packing and Noah and I have been trying to help but more getting in the way as you can see from the photos. I think Noah knows what's happening. I know it sounds strange but he's been very clingy to Dan today and just keeps staring at him and smiling :-)
I'm not looking forward to tomorrow at all but for now we're going to enjoy the sunshine, have a walk, go swimming for the first time with Noah, watch a DVD and relax together tonight.
Going to enjoy every second of today and tomorrow the countdown begins of when we get to see Dan next on his first weekend off :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.