Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Blurry Bee in Foxglove

Well, here we are in the longest day of the year! It's not going to be the sunniest here, I fear. Enjoyed seeing Stonehenge on the News this morning. Wished I was there! I chased this blurry bee all round the garden this morning, but he didn't want to stay anywhere for long, and so I have lots of blurry shots of him/her - this is the best.

Sorry about lack of comments from me this week, but lack of broadband at home restricts me. For instance, the Library where I am sending this from shuts at 1 pm on Saturdays. Hope my replacement broadband box is up and running next week.

I'm off to Dundee now to meet up with friends and bore them with my tales of woe - BirdCam back to suppliers, lawnmower having to be replaced, etc. etc. I am sure someone up there has got it in for me LOL!

Have a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.