As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Playing again....

I tried some more water drops tonight - totally useless so gave up and tried something else.

Take one little keyring torch very thoughtfully purchased by my sister as a gift for me for Christmas. Wrap a hair bobble around it with two coins over the button to hold it down. Take a piece of string - thread it through.

Place one camera with 10-20 lens on the floor and stand over it with the torch, in darkess of course, swing it wildly from side to side and then let it twirl away. I love my remote control - just set the camera on bulb and guess.

The focussing isn't great and if I find something to tie the torch to then the pattern will be more regular but as a first bash I'm quite pleased with it.

Beats doing anything useful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.