As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

More messing.....

I'm currently flitting from project to project at the moment - just trying out lots of different things and mastering none of them :)

Today I took a sheet of that sticky back 'mirror' stuffy. I stuck a piece on a sheet of glass and another piece on a sheet of card. Then put a few drops of water on the bit on the glass and set it up in front of the light. Then attempt to hold the mirrored card in front of the drops (camera side), bend it, angle it and fire the camera at the same time. At least one more hand would be very useful as there was no way I could do all of that at the same time.

Still, I'll work it out eventually but it still makes a reasonable abstract - kinda....

Delighted to venture out into town today - albeit briefly - I just had to enjoy the little bit of sunshine we had and the ability to charge along the pavements without sliding around. It's been a fortnight now since I've walked at any speed and need to get back into the routine.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.